Weight Loss

Minus Monday – 11th Week

Starting weight: 124.6

Ending weight: 125.0

Ok, so I haven’t been writing down my meals as I had for the past couple of months. I thought I had formed enough of a habit so that pen and paper weren’t needed anymore. Apparently, my memory is even worse than I thought, because I keep forgetting to tally up how much I’ve eaten each day. Even with the additional exercise, I’m eating more than I should.

So, back I go to writing down everything. Maybe THREE months of faithful journaling will do the trick. A new brain would work, too. But I can’t run down to the store and pick one of those up off the shelf.

See you next week! And good luck with your own goals!

 

Leave a Reply

