Healthy Eating, Weight Loss

Minus Monday – 10th Week

Starting weight: 125.0

Again this week I increased my exercise days. I’m up to five days a week, for at least 25 -30 mins a day. Eating was very slightly better, which probably is the reason for the slight weight drop. At this point I feel like I am gaining and losing the same 2 lbs. I would love to lose them permanently and never find them again!

But if I look at what I’m doing in my daily life, I’m happy with the progress I’ve made. I’ve never in my life eaten this many fruits and vegetables on such a regular basis. I’ve never stayed on top of rehydrating my body. So, in the interest of staying positive, I am going to remember that, while I might not like the number on the scale right now, I am doing good things for my self and that will pay off in the end.

Ending weight: 124.6

Leave a Reply

