Healthy Eating, Healthy Living, Weight Loss

Minus Monday – Reboot

It’s been over a year since my last Minus Monday post and I find myself in need of outside accountablility. I have been keeping a food and exercise journal on paper for the past several months, but it is very easy to skip writing things down, because I know no one will read them. Whether anyone will read them here is beside the point. I’m still commiting myself to put it on a public space.

By making a point to post each Monday on my meal choices and exercise routine (as well as the previous weeks ups and downs), I hope to become more consistent in both my weight loss efforts and staying on a schedule. These posts will begin next Monday. See you then!

Leave a Reply

